Partners del Progetto Migrantour

Luisa Marchionni  ACRA – luisamarchionni@acra.it
Enrico Marletto   Viaggi Solidali – enricomarletto@viaggisolidali.it
Fatima Rochdi  AlterBrussels – alterbrussels@gmail.com
Roberto Copparoni  Ass Amici di Sardegna – amicidisardegna@tiscali.it
Stefan Buljat    Bastina – nouvelle@bastina.fr
Laura Fusca Casba – laufusca@gmail.com
Monica Dragone  Comune Milano – monica.dragone@comune.milano.it
Laura Fiermonte   Comune Torino – laura.fiermonte@comune.torino.it
Irene Miracca  Coop Contatto – info@progettocontatto.it
Maria Bento Carmona  Crescer – mariacarmona@crescer.org
Francesca Locatelli   ISMU – f.locatelli@ismu.org
Siid Ganesh  Next Generation – nextgeneration.italy@gmail.com
Anna Bartoli  Oxfam – anna.bartoli@oxfam.it
Cristina Dondini   Pubblicità progresso – c.dondini@pubblicitaprogresso.org
Filipa Bolotinha  Renovar a Mouraria  – filipa.bolotinha@renovaramouraria.pt
Jana Milovanovic  Terra Vera – drustvo.terravera@gmail.com
Roberto Ferlito  Trame di quartiere – robertoferlito71@gmail.com
Massimiliano Tarozzi  UNIBO – massimiliano.tarozzi@unibo.it